Best Auto Repair, San Jose

CONTACT US
Google+InstagramFacebooknextdoorYelp

408-267-1222

Call us, we're here to help!

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Willow Glen Union 76:

reviewicon
05/26/2022

Great Service And Edwin Is a Great Young Man, Knows What He Is Doing ! Thanks Edwin !



reviewicon
05/05/2022

Smog check was done within 30 mins. Make sure to make an appointment before you visit.



reviewicon
08/06/2021

Great CUSTOMER SERVICE!!



reviewicon
06/25/2021

Friendly



reviewicon
05/17/2021

I'm overdue I writing this. I had an odd noise in my truck, so I took it here as it's close to my house. Certainly not the cheapest repair (water pump failure, including preventative maint on the timing belt) but the owner explained everything that had to be done, explained why, and showed me the old parts which were clearly failing. When you trust your mechanic and you trust the job was done right, any concerns about cost evaporate. I now gas up here every time, even if I could save a penny or two elsewhere. I'm happy to support a local shop with integrity, thanks guys!



reviewicon
03/11/2021

Super friendly clean and helpful. They can handle gas repairs and smog checks. Really convenient and fast!



reviewicon
08/11/2020

Smog Check. Was told to come here because others in the area have been coming here for years. Quick and efficient!



reviewicon
07/25/2020

Good people great service



reviewicon
07/23/2020

Matt is literally the greatest mechanic in the world! As a young girl it's very hard to find someone you trust but he has always taken care of me and my car. He always has the most sound advice and it's all around a great human! I live in LA but will bring my car up just for Matt.



reviewicon
02/01/2020

My favorite in the area. Usially not busy making it a prime stop for a quick fill up



reviewicon
01/03/2020

Super, Awesome for Smog check! Many Thanx!



reviewicon
11/27/2019

Best mechanic (Val) in California, no, the world, as he's my brother. Seriously, he's been fixing cars for 40 years. He can take a deep breath of your engine and tell you what's up with it.



reviewicon
02/09/2019

Excellent auto repair. Friendly people. I've been going here for 35 years.



reviewicon
01/25/2019

Good



reviewicon
12/15/2018

My go to place for gas and smog checks. Fair prices for both and great service. I have been coming here for years and they never disappoint. Thanks guys!



reviewicon
01/19/2021

Best Service/Gas Station on the West coast. Friendly, efficient, competitive prices and the guys are all super nice. Mechanics on duty, Smog Station.


reviewicon
01/19/2021

Best gas station in town, friendly service and clean!


reviewiconWorth the Drive
Car & Truck Care, near San Jose, CA

Matt is literally the greatest mechanic in the world! As a young girl it's very hard to find someone you trust but he has always taken care of me and my car. He always has the most sound advice and it's all around a great human! I live in LA but will bring my car up just for Matt.`



reviewiconBest Mechanic
Car & Truck Care, near San Jose, CA

Best mechanic (Val) in California. Seriously, he's been fixing cars for 40 years. He can take a deep breath of your engine and tell you what's up with it.



reviewiconMy Favorite In The Area
Inspections and Emissions, near San Jose, CA

My favorite in the area. Usually not busy making it a prime stop for a quick fill up.



My go to place for gas and smog checks. Fair prices for both and great service. I have been coming here for years and they never disappoint. Thanks guys!



Super, Awesome for Smog check! Many Thanx!



Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Willow Glen Union 76 in San Jose

8 Signs Your Car Needs a Professional Mechanic
Auto Repair Near Robertsville
Miscellaneous Auto Services

What our clients say about us?

Reviews and comments from our satisfied customers